Options For Animals

S

Last Name First Name Title Cell Phone
Saathoff Brian DVM
saathoffdvm@yahoo.com
Sackett, Chad DC
no-email17887@no-server
Sacks, Monte DVM
no-email75556@no-server
Sadler, Carol DC
no-email69857@no-server
Sagrera, Adriana DVM
no-email34504@no-server
Sahlin, Brenda DC nilhas@aol.com
Salewski, Michael
DVM
mnlwdnc@earthlink.net(us only)
Salkovitz, Irving VMD
no-email911023@no-server
Salzmann, Diana
DC
diana@epiphanyhealthstudio.com
Samek, Dennis DC
no-email93245@no-server
Sanders Rita 928-301-4325
Sandrow, Alex DC
musculo_med_doc@me.com
Sarff, Val DC
valsarff@brainerd.net
Sargent, Andrea DC
info@optimumstrides.ca
Sargent, Lois DVM
sargentdvm@aol.com
Saria, Rebecca DVM
docsaria@goldcoastmobilevet.co
Sattler, Andrea DVM
asattler@tiho-hannover.de
Saunders, Jeff DVM
musicman1166@aol.com
Savage, David DC
bluechiro@sbcglobal.net
Sayer Mary Ellen DVM
nsayre@windstream.net
Scanlan, Nancy DVM
no-email2396@no-server
Scariot, Susan DVM
sscariot@msn.com
Schaefer Kelly DVM 701-710-0447
kellysch87@gmail.com
Schaefer Gretchen DVM
dr.gretchenschaefer@gmail.com
Schaefer, Patti DVM
pattidvm@aol.com
Schaeffer Jr., Robert
DVM
calldrbob@aol.com
Schaetzke, Randy
DC
rgs@vermontel.net
Schafer, Jeff DC
no-email37312@no-server
Schantzenbach, Sheri
DC
docbear1@aol.com
Schappel-Lackey, Kathleen
DVM
kathyvet@vzw.blackberry.net
Scharf Martha DVM
scharfm@missouri.edu
Scheck, Jerry DVM
hhdogs@aol.com
Schell, Julie Theresa
DVM
dr.schell@bowbottomvet.com
Schenck, Charles
DVM
no-email93314@no-server
Scherer, Kalina DC
gonetoride@yahoo.ca
Schlachter, Carrie
VMD
drcarrie@circleoakequine.com
Schmid Greg DVM 971-266-7539
gregschmiddvm@gmail.com
Schmidt Amanda DVM 502–312-4042
amschmidtdvm@gmail.com
Schmidt, Don DC
dschmidt@q1.net
Schmidt, Marilyn DVM
schmidteco@aol.com
Schmidt, Tim DVM
jschmidt220@wi.rr.com
Schmidt, William DC
no-email5597@no-server
Schmitz, Christine
DC
no-email87246@no-server
Schneider, Dale DVM
dale.schneider@sbcglobal.net
Schneider, Daniel
DC
no-email91316@no-server
Schneider, Linda DC
no-email65860@no-server
Schnell, Jan DVM
jschnell@dairylandvetclinic.co
Schnell, Roy DVM
rvschnell@live.com
Schoeberl, Michael
DVM
no-email151138@no-server
Schoen, A.C. (Janine)
DVM
acschoen@wxs.nl
Schoen, Allen DVM
no-email7954@no-server
Scholz, Carole DVM
no-email88460@no-server
Schonfeld, Wendy
DC
lovemyhorsi@verizon.net
Schrader, Elizabeth
DC
dr.eliz@benvista.us
Schramm, Ken DC
kdsch7@aol.com
Schroeder Emma DC
emma.schroeder@palmer.edu
Schuler, Cassandra(Sandy)
DVM
no-email19436@no-server
Schultz, Debby DVM
no-email33634@no-server
Schultze Nicolle DC 727-220-6778
drnicolle@me.com
Schulz, Rebecca DVM
no-email64461@no-server
Schulze, Stefanie
DVM
sschulze@aol.com
Schumacher, Douglas
DC
desdc1@access-4-free.com
Schwab, Lara DC
no-email231184@no-server
Schwabe, Regina
DVM
gwpchi@mindspring.com
Schwager, Iris DVM
no-email311159@no-server
Schwartz, Anne-Laure
DC ** see notes **
Schwocho, Gary DVM
no-email4499@no-server
Scott Carolyn DVMDC 727-656-6912
cyscott343@gmail.com
Scott, Kelsey DC
kelseyjscott32@gmail.com
Scott, Robert DVM
doctrbob@aol.com
Scott, Traci DVM
no-email79598@no-server
Scott, Ziji DC
zbogl@hotmail.com
Seabaugh Katie DVM 970-232-4746
seabaugh@colostate.edu
Sears, Janet DVM
iacowgirlup@ymail.com
Secor, Mark DVM
no-email37317@no-server
Sedar, Lindsay DC
lindsaydosch@yahoo.com
Seely, Allison DVM
no-email19462@no-server
Segal, Cynthia DVM
no-email90914@no-server
Segal, Ilene DVM
no-email241190@no-server
Segal, Janet DC
Sehi, Terry DC
no-email12590@no-server
Seitz Kaley DVM
kseitzdvm@gmail.com
Sekol, Jo-Marie DVM
josie255@aol.com
Sell, Deborah DC
drdeb@thegrid.net
Selvig Jennifer DVM
jlsequinedvm@gmail.com
Senestraro Aja DVM 425-492-0323
Senn Sara DVM
sara.senn.dvm@gmail.com
Sergent, Kimberly
DVM
aces@acequine.com
Settles, Ashley DVM
drasettles@gmail.com
Sevcik, Franc DC
no-email221223@no-server
Severtson, Seth DC
severtson_20@hotmail.com
Sewell, Suzanne DVM
no-email591037@no-server
Seymore Stacie DVM 612-308-3614
drstacie@trilliumvet.com
Seymour Stacie DVM
skutzbach@yahoo.com
Shaar Tricia DC
drshaar@unitychirohealth.com
Shaba Jeremy DVM
jshaba@hagyard.com
Shacker, Kelsey DVM
kelsey.shacker@gmail.com
Sharpe, Jeanne DC
no-email29103@no-server
Sharpnack, Eric DVM
hinterlandranch@aol.com
Shaughnessy, Kaitlin
DC
kaitlin.shaughnessy@gmail.com
Shaw, Melissa DC
docshawdc@gmail.com
Shaw, Susan DC
susan@shawchiropractic.ca
Sheffield, Annet DVM
no-email86463@no-server
Sheil, Trish DC
trishsheil@yahoo.com
Shellow, Jacqueline
DVM
docshellow@bellsouth.net
Shepherd, Stephen
DC
no-email90834@no-server
Sherwood, Thomas
DVM
no-email57135@no-server
Shields, Christine
DVM
cshields09@gmail.com
Shimada, Keizaburo
DC
keizaburo@hotmail.com
Shoemaker*, Judith
DVM
no-email6274@no-server
Shuler, Jack DVM
no-email99977@no-server
Shuster, Rachael
no-email93998@aol.com
Sicignano, Allan DC
no-email88187@no-server
Sickels*, Bruce DVM
no-email1455@no-server
Siegler, Larry DVM
siegl@earthlink.net
Siemens, Dave DC
etnchiro@frii.com
Sill, Mitchell DC
no-email48657@no-server
Silva Fernando DVM 614-308-4850
vet.fsilva@gmail.com
Silva, Leslie DVM
lsilva813@hotmail.com
Silver, Tawni DVM
tawni_silver@hotmail.com
Simmerer, Martina
DVM
no-email71952@no-server
Simmons Natalie DVM
nlsxk4@mail.missouri.edu
Simmons, Diane DVM none@aol.com
Simmons, John DC
drjpsimmons2@verizon.net
Simms, Anna DVM
vaponydoc@yahoo.com
Simon, John DVM
johnmsimon@yahoo.com
Simonsen Brianne DVM
briannesimonsen@gmail.com
Simpson Jr., James
DVM
esms2829@mail.com
Simpson, Cindy DC
no-email30930@no-server
Simpson, James DVM
jsimpson@equinesportsmedicine.com
Simpson, Lee DVM
acupdoc@aol / tcmdvm@juno.com
Sims Caitlin DC 559-960-2620
caitlinadams15@gmail.com
Singer Rena DVM 248-939-2979
rsingerdvm@gmail.com
Sinnamon, Andrea
DVM
andreadvm@msn.com
Sippel, Matthew DC
drsharith@2c2.com.au
Sippel, Sharith DC
drsharith@c2c.com.au
Sisk Katie DVM 417-388-0303
siskdvm@gmail.com
Sivula*, Neal DVM
no-email27828@no-server
Skalko, Kat DVM
kskalko@yahoo.com
Skiersch, Jason DC
no-email50907@no-server
Skinner, Ken DC
no-email77932@no-server
Skoberg, Diane DVM
dmskoberg@shaw.ca
Skow Cole Zephanie DC 507-236-6396
zephanieskow@gmail.com
Sliter*, Karen DVM
no-email20412@no-server
Smallwood, Jennifer
DVM
drsmallwood@acupuncturedvm.com
Smatt, Bob DVM
no-email5557@no-server
Smiley, Darryl DVM
no-email84136@no-server
Smiltnieks, Elga DC
no-email521146@no-server
Smit, Carine DC
gowriechiropractic@gmail.com
Smith Kendal DVM
kendals9@vt.edu
Smith Robert (Bob) DC CCSP CAC Array, DC 309-752-1410
qcsportsdoc@gmail.com
Smith Julie DC 815-238-3412
jdudasmith@yahoo.com
Smith Rachael DVM
r.smith@murdoch.edu.au
Smith Reynolds, Karen
DVM
drkarenreynolds@gmail.com
Smith, Jessica DVM
jessemae79@yahoo.com
Smith, Karen DVM
ksmithbc1@aol.com
Smith, Katherine DC
no-email681073@no-server
Smith, Marcus DVM
ntvs@comcast.net
Smith, Marlene DVM
no-email41988@no-server
Smith, Michael DVM
no-email41248@no-server
Smith, Moses DC
mssmith@nwhealth.edu
smith, patrick Array
p_smith043@yahoo.com
Smith, Thomas DC
smitty@cruzio.com
Smith, Troy DC
ibdc40398@aol.com
Smolensky, David
DC
no-email89399@no-server
Smrdelj, Magdalena
DVM
no-email60413@no-server
Snader, Meredith
VMD apvet@aol.com
Snell Tiffany DVM
staff3@olddominionequine.com
Snider, Judith DC
drjudy@sniderchiropractic.com
Snyder, Diane DVM
animalcracker3@earthlink.net
Sobota, Justin DC, DVM
southmountainequine@gmail.com
Sodhi, Tejinder DVM
drsodhi@holistic-pet-care.com
Solari, Kurt DC
ksolari@nwhealth.edu
Solonynka, Lou DVM
drlou@fiberpipe.net
Sommer*, Marc DC
drbones98@yahoo.com
Sontag Christine DVM
sontagdvm@gmail.com
Soroka, Fred DC
no-email51249@no-server
Sotela Andrea DVM
asotela@rhinebeckequine.com
Sottile, Richard DC
no-email50508@no-server
Sowa Julie DVM
julie.sowa@yahoo.com
Spahr, Noel DC
noelspahr@hotmail.com
Sperlich, Liane DVM
bpvet@nventure.com
Sperling*, Joel DC
jsperlingdc@sbcglobal.net
Spicer Larry DC 651-295-3329
laspicer@comcast.net
Spickard*, Richard
DVM
no-email58414@no-server
Spike, Deborah DVM
dlspikedvm@aol.com
Spisak, Drew DVM
spisak@embarqmail.com
Spore, Raymond DC
no-email32176@no-server
Spracklen, Karen
DVM
no-email83484@no-server
St-Pierre, Michele
DVM
drmichele@live.ca
Staab, Luke DC
lukestb44@gmail.com
Stadish, Joseph J.
DC
no-email96341@no-server
Stadish, Lyn VMD
no-email95342@no-server
Stafford Allison DC
allisonstafford@yahoo.com
Stahl, Matt DVM
mstahldvm@yahoo.com
Stammerjohan, Matthew
DC
drstammer@hotmail.com
Stanga, William
no-email711209@aol.com
Staples Mary Anne DC
maryannestaples@gmail.com
Starr, Elke DC
elkestarr@gmail.com
Starr, Suzanne DVM
sstarr1268@aol.com
Staton, Audrey DVM
astaton01@earthlink.net
Stava, Camilla DVM
camilla.stava@hotmail.com
Stec, Christine DVM
no-email28564@no-server
Stefanatos*, Joanne
DVM
jstefanato@aol.com
Steneroden, Katie
DVM
no-email861051@no-server
Stengler, Jennifer
DC
no-email42995@no-server
Stevens, Karen DC
karenstevensre@gmail.com
Stevens, Stephanie
DVM crah@gwtc.net
Stevens, W. Troy DC
Stewart Katie DC 760-585-5990
katie6sup@gmail.com
Stiehl, Cheryl DVM
cherylstiehldvm@gmail.com
Stiles, Cheryl DVM
awscas@montrose.net
Stiles, Cory DVM
no-email59378@no-server
Stoeker Laura DVM
lstoeker@hotmail.com
Stoffer Jennifer DVM
jenniferstoffer@me.com
Stohs Aaron DVM 913-660-4040
stohsdvm@yahoo.com
Stokes Jessica DVM
jmstokes1@yahoo.com
Stokes, Ruth DVM
drruthstokes@verizon.net
Stoll, Beverly DVM
bjhbjs@comcast.net
Stone Pamela DC 404-271-9740
drpstone@gmail.com
Storck, Christine DVM
no-email16251@no-server
Story, Melinda DVM
mstory@littletonequine.com
Stott, Robin DC
no-email97137@no-server
Strickfaden, Karen
DVM
kmsdvm@theglobalnet.net
Strobl-Bubla, Christina
DVM
no-email451014@no-server
Strong, Ashley DVM
no-email59972@no-server
Strong, Bill DVM
no-email25319@no-server
Stults, William DC
drstults@aol.com
Sullivan, Joseph DC
no-email82679@no-server
Sullwold Petra DC
petra@equuschiropractic.com
Sullwold Clayton DC
clayton@cafeoflifedurango.com
Summers, Emma
DC
emma.g.summers@gmail.com
Sundem, Lise DVM
vet.sundem@mailbox.as
Super, Rebecca DC
no-email84568@no-server
Surtin, Terry DC
drsurtin@yahoo.com
Suter, Odette DVM
no-email51809@no-server
Sutherland, Earl DVM
no-email55199@no-server
Sutter Maureen DVM
msutterdvm@gmail.com
Swanson, Eric DVM
no-email64320@no-server
Swanson, Kyle DC
swansonchiropractic@gmail.com
Swanson, Lena DC 308-529-0058
Lsveterinaryservice@gmail.com
Swanson, Trevor DC
thoracia@aol.com
Swanton, Meagon
DC
no-email33524@no-server
Swarthout, Scott DC
no-email98615@no-server
Sydebotham Timothy DC
tcsyd1@gmail.com
Szabo, Stephanie
DC
chiropetdc@aol.com

To find an animal chiropractic provider by last name, please choose a letter below: