Options For Animals

R

Last Name First Name Title Cell Phone
Rabb, Todd DVM
no-email20567@no-server
Rach, Dennis DVM drach@shaw.ca
Rachlin, Heidi DVM
hrachlin@shaw.ca
Rainwaters Tracy DC (408) 431-0525
dr.rainwatersdc@hotmail.com
Rajagopal, Radhika
DVM
phoenixrising@shaw.ca
Rallo Vittorio DC 636-699-8060
vrallodc@gmail.com
Ramirez, Iris DVM
no-email17711@no-server
Ramsey, Deborah
DC
no-email341033@no-server
Randle, Tim DVM
no-email361034@no-server
Rapposelli, Angela
DC
amrdc@comcast.net
Rathbone-Daub Taryn DVM 425-407-2207
rathbone@balancedhorsevet.com
Rathke Danielle (402) 529-3360
Rawlek, Anne DC
eurocan@uniserve.com
Rawstrom, Diana
DVM
rawstrom@gmail.com
Ray McCarley Lauren DVM
lray@southernequineservices.com
Raygor, Lindsay DVM
doclindsay@hotmail.com
Rayl, Marcia DC
no-email391112@no-server
Rebman, Victoria (Tori)
DC
n8nrg@planetkc.com
Recklett Patricia DVM 678-416-7500 recklett@att.net
Redman, Sean DVM
redmanequine@msn.com
Redmond, Keelin
DVM
keelin.redmond@hotmail.com
Reed, H. Vance DC
www.dr.reed@att.net
Reese Rilla DVM 615-973-0391
rereese25@gmail.com
Reeves, Brian DVM
no-email52132@no-server
Reick, Laura DVM willys46@qis.net
Reid Charles VMD 443-309-6850
reid@tfbequine.com
Reid Robert DVM
reidveterinary@gmail.com
Reiners, Scott DVM
no-email54307@no-server
Reinke Elizabeth DVM 269-924-9612
ealewis@mtu.edu
Reitter, Stefanie DVM
chirovetaustria@yahoo.com
Reitzenstein, Beate
DC
no-email30642@no-server
Remien, Michelle
DC
mremien@aol.com
Remington Janelle DC
jremington@nwhealth.edu
Rennert, Jaime DVM
barrelracer44@msn.com
Rennick Michael DVM 506-262-9854
avcmike@gmail.com
Repac Jennifer DVM
jenrepac@gmail.com
Reppert*, Roger DVM
no-email2152@no-server
Rettman Chelsey DC 320-220-2261
cknoll90@gmail.com
Revenaugh, Mark
DVM
revenaugh@aol.com
Reynolds, Cynthia
DVM
vetcindy@adelphia.net
Reynolds, John DVM
no-email65491@no-server
Reynolds, Stacey
DC
horsechiro@yahoo.com
Reynolds, Toni DC dr.toni@att.net
Reynolds*, Jim DC
jrdcacgas@integrity.com
Reznicek, Linda DVM
no-email611309@no-server
Rhett, Misty DVM
drrhett@thompsonfallsvetclinic.com
Rib, Wendy DVM
no-email42162@no-server
Rice David DVM
david.riceiii@us.army.mil
Richter, Gary DVM
richtervet@sbcglobal.net
Richter, Sabine DVM
richter.vet@t-online.de
Rickert, Nina DVM
nirickert@aol.com
Ricketts-Mulvey, Cheryl
DC
oldemission@juno.com
Ridgway, Kerry DVM
optionsvet@aol.com
Rigg*, Melissa DC
no-email27610@no-server
Riley Dotsie DC
drdriley2@yahoo.com
Rinear Nelson Erika DVM
dr.nelson@sumnervet.com
Ring, Brian DC
no-email48776@no-server
Ringel, Wendy DVM
no-email13789@no-server
Rippy, Amy DVM
alrippydvm@hotmail.com
Rivera*, Pedro DVM
no-email9394@no-server
Rizzo, Eugene DC
no-email621094@no-server
Roberts, Claudia DC
no-email34513@no-server
Roberts, Jessica DVM
no-email371049@no-server
Roberts, Lynn DVM lroberts@frii.com
Robertshaw, Vernon
DVM
no-email15186@no-server
Robertson Charles (Rob) DC
nextlevelchiropractic@hotmail.com
Robinett, Robin DVM
chirovetr2@sbcglobal.net
Robinson, Charles
DC
no-email74411@no-server
Robinson, Paul DVM
Robinson, Scott DVM
no-email32458@no-server
Robles, Alejandra
DC
tlrchiro@yahoo.com
Rodewald*, Mark
DC
markeqdc@aol.com
Rodman, Rhonda
DVM
no-email2453@no-server
Rodriguez, Deanna
DVM
dr238@cornell.edu
Roecker Susan DC 816-383-1225
susan200276@hotmail.com
Roesener, Colton
DC
coltonroesener@yahoo.com
Rogenski-Salyer, Lisa
DC
no-email68994@no-server
Rogers Catherine DVM 508-523-1654
cassrogers@yahoo.com
Rogers III, Nathaniel
DVM
no-email61310@no-server
Roginska, Dorota (Dorothy)
DC
tenshivuno@yahoo.com
Rolfe, Peter DVM
cheyennequine@hotmail.com
Romanik, Jeanne
DVM
no-email28459@no-server
Romano, Laura DVM
lauraromano@hotmail.com
Roos, Julie DVM
jardvm@yahoo.com
Root, Marguerite DC
no-email46613@no-server
Roper, Crosby VMD
no-email63700@no-server
Rosario, Shakyra
arykash@gmail.com
Roschen Sarah DVM 540-355-6923
vetpuncture@yahoo.com
Rose Matthew DVM
balancedrhythms@yahoo.com
Rose, Greg DC
Rose, Kenneth DC
Roseberry-Miller, Ashley
DVM
healthyacresvet@gmail.com
Rosen, Erica DVM
elr270@gmail.com
Rosenberg, Leo DC
dr.leo@petsinmotion.ca
Rosencrans, Jacqui
DC
rosencrans@hotmail.com
Rossiter, Matt DC
dr_rossiter@yahoo.com
Rostykus Chelsey DVM
chelseyrostykus@icloud.com
Roth Emily DVM 614-596-9776
roth.291@osu.edu
Rothstein, Jay DC
drjaysky@aol.com
Rovenstine Lindsey
lindsey.rovenstine@my.cleveland.edu
Rowan*, Paul DVM
no-email81712@no-server
Rowe, Gretchen DVM
no-email651070@no-server
Rowse, Butch DC
no-email57133@no-server
Roy-Poulsen, Jytte
DC
no-email98311@no-server
Royal, John DVM
rhouse2@peoplepc.com
Ruano, Belen DVM
no-email19520@no-server
Rubie, Stephanie
DVM
s.rubie@comcast.net
Rubin, Ellice DC
no-email91398@no-server
Ruckman, Case DC
case.ruckman@logan.edu
Rudolf, Ulrike DC
urudolf@hotmail.com
Rudolph, Carla DC
no-email95134@no-server
Ruminski Erin DVM 360-736-3361
ruminksicwv@gmail.com
Rusaw, Brad DC
drbrad@chesterchiro.ca
Rusinek, Jacques
DC
no-email46660@no-server
Russell, Ross DVM
russe292@gmail.com
Ruvarac, Nicholas
DC
ruvaracdr@hotmail.com
Rykoff, Debra DVM
no-email74555@no-server
Rynn, Veronica DC
no-email831246@no-server

To find an animal chiropractic provider by last name, please choose a letter below: