Options For Animals

We are half full for our spring class that starts in February and would love to have you join us! Why not start off the new year and learn something exciting to add to your practice!! Call Robbie at 309-658-2920 if you have any questions and to sign up now.

H

Last NameFirst NameTitle Cell Phone
HabanovaTatianaDC
drhabanova@yahoo.com
Habighorst, R.DC
habig@mailcity.com
Hagedorn, Camilla
DVM
camillakh1985@gmail.com
Hagemann, John
DC
Hagen, TraceyDVM
HagueDustinDC316-765-4759
hague.dustin@gmail.com
Haldeman, KeriDC
akhaldeman@netscape.net
Halden, DanielDC
dhalden@yahoo.com
HaleyLindaDC
drhaley@msn.com
Halford, JohnDVM
HallJuliaDC719-963-9552
mcphjk5@aol.com
Hall WolfMelanieDC785-554-7217
melaniehall20@hotmail.com
Hall, AnitaDC
malibu.chiropractic@verizon.
Hall, DeniseDVM
Hall, MarciaDVM
Hall, MichaelDVM
Hall, StephanieDVM
stephanie.leigh.hall@gmail.com
Halstead, Timothy
DVM
drtimblackman@hotmail.com
Ham, GretchenDVM
Hambright, DanDC
dochambone@hotmail.com
Hancock, RickDC
hancock_rick56@yahoo.com
Handel, DavidDVM
drelmodvm@verizon.net
Hankins, WilliamDVM
Hanover, JohnDVM
johnhanover@att.net
Hans, HeidrunDVM
heidrun@strollinghound.com
Hansen, ToddDC
sundanceqh@yahoo.com
Hansen*, SigDC
Harbisher, Jeannie
DC
Harden, MarcusDVM
mgharden@usa.edu
Hardison, AdenDVM
aden.hardison@gmail.com
HardyMeganDVM515-322-9819
mhardydvm@gmail.com
Harkins, JanDVM
Harland, Shannon
DVM
sharland@aspencreeklac.com
Harman, JoyceDVM
heoffice@shentel.net
Harmon-Dodge, Linda
DVM
HarnettyBillDVM
harnetty.bill@gmail.com
Harper, AndreaDC
asharp95@yahoo.com
Harper, BrookeDVM
hbrookeharper@aol.com
HarrisKrisDVM
jhcropcare@hotmail.com
Harris, MarshallDC
Harris, SandyDVM
Harris, WendyDVM
wbh99vet@mindspring.com
Harrison*, VickiDC
Harthorn, JohnDVM
HartmanAlisonDVM585-727-7516
alisonhartman33@gmail.com
Hartman, Bernadette
DVM
bernadette@bernadettehartman.com
Hartman, WendyDVM
Hartsough, Deanna
DC
deannahartsough@scuhs.edu
Hassett, SandraBVSC
shassett@tpg.com.au
Hassinger, Elizabeth
DVMdrliz@ids.net
Hassler-Scoop, Jill
DC
jhascoop@aol.com
HathawayRobert
Hause, PaulDVM
phause@tavivets.ca
Haussler DVM DC Ph.D, Kevin
DVM
Hawkins, DanDVM
dlhawkins07@gmail.com
Hawks, DarrenDVM
Hayek, AmyDVM
Hayes, BrianDVM
Hayes, CraigDC
Haynes, JeffreyDC
jhaynesdc@sbcglobal.net
Hazen, BillDVM
Headington, DanDC
dan@headington.ca
Heath, DaltonDC
dalton.heath@gmail.com
Hebauf, BrookeDC
brooke.hebauf@logan.edu
Hebel, GrantDVM
grant.hebel@yahoo.com
Hebel, JenniferVMD402-614-6075
fiveelementsvet@yahoo.com
Heber, LouDC
Heer, JoelDC
HeickJenniferDC
drjheick@rogers.com
Heiden, KristinDVM
kwhq@mail.missouri.edu
Heinert, DonDVM
Heinz, ThomasDVM
Heinze, DavidDVM
HeisseRaquelDC
raquel.heisse@logan.edu
Heit, HeidiDVM
HellmanLauraDVM919-673-7356
lef137@hotmail.com
Hellman, BradyDVMbbirk@vt.edu
Helton, TraciDVM
mvservices@comcast.net
Helvoigt, Ulrike (Uli)
DVM
helvoigt@rock.com
Henderson, Bonny
DVM
hendersonequine@frontiernet.net
Henneman, Kimberly
DVM
ahooffice@aol.com
HenningSamanthaDVM
office@westernkansasvets.com
HenricksenJan
jhenricksen@bwfurlong.com
HenriksenJanDVM908-528-2017
jhenriksen@bwfurlong.com
Henry, JeffDVMjsh@eoni.com
Henson, Hillary
hillary1270@gmail.com
Herath-Hoenig, Anna
DVM
herath.hoenig.dvm@gmail.com
Herath, RobertDVM
Herlihy, MichelleDVM
herlihyk9chiro@hotmail.com
Herman, MichaelDVM
HermesHeathDVM316-253-1911
Herzig, LeeDVM
Heuck, DavidDC
heuck@evansville.net
Heyden, Helen C.
DC
Hichborn-Dunlap, Anna
DVM
aehichborndvm@gmail.com
Hicke, PaulDC
Hicks, TonyDVM
evs@paducah.com
Hightman, PhilDVM
HilandJenniferDVM678-230-6598
drjhiland@yahoo.com
Hill, BradDVM
bradhdvm@hotmail.com
Hill, DanielleDC
daniellehilldc@gmail.com
Hills, LaineDVM
Hinrichsen, Martin
DVM
HinzeChristineDVM409-457-2438
christinehinze@att.net
Hirsch, DavidDVM
Hites, Suzanne (Susan)
DVM
smhites@yahoo.com
Hjelle Feier, Catherine
DC
feier.catherine@gmail.com
Hjelle, NicoleDVM
hjedoc1@gmail.com
Hoag, CatherineDC
Hobbs, Stephanie
DVM
Hodder, StuartDVM
Hodges, HunterDVM
hhodges37@triad.rr.com
HofmanBrittanyDVM314-630-5999
dr.brittanyhofman@gmail.com
Hoholik, GailDVM
hoholik@msu.edu
Holding, KimDVM
Holiday, Margaret
DC
habanaholiday@aol.com
Holl, PatriciaDC
drpholl@gmail.com
Hollan, ChelsieDVM
chelsie@evergreenequinevet.com
HollandKarenDC
karen@athleticinjurycare.com
Holland, CaroleDVM
Holland, MelissaDVM
Holloway, PeterDVM
Holonko, TanyaDVM
Holter, AlanDVM
dvsah@charter.net
HoltzBrentDC
HolzOrvilDC402-394-1776
droholz@yahoo.com
HoneLindseyDVM318-422-3261
lindsey_hicks@hotmail.com
Hooks, KarenDVM
klhdvm@aol.com
HooperAshleyDC
drashleyhooper@gmail.com
Hooper, AllisonDVM
Hooton, W. Dwight
DVM
Hoots, Ellen Tinsley
DVM
Hoppe, Christopher
DVM
kayakdvm@yahoo.com
Hopper, JenniferDVM
Horn, JoshuaDC
thespinecenter@earthlink.net
Horne, ChristineDVM
petfixer75@gmail.com
Hotaling, LeilaniDVM
leilani.hotaling@gmail.com
Hotz, James (Jim)
DVM
House, JillDC
askdrjill@aol.com
HowardChristinaDVM908-268-2013
Howard, CindyDC
Howard, DonaldDVM
Howard, PamelaDC
dochoward@blazenet.net
HoweDVM
Howe, JillDC
Howie, GregDVM
Hoyns, HeatherDVM
heather.k.hoyns@valley.net
Hudson, Nicholas
DVM
nickhudsondvm@gmail.com
Hudspath, Duane
DC
Huelsey, ArnoldDVM
awhuelsey@hotmail.com
Huenefeld, Randy
DVM
rlhdvm@hotmail.com
HuffDeidre (Dee Dee)DVM
huffdei@hotmail.com
Huff*, Gerald
Hufnagle, Kathleen
DC
Huggler-RubinKateDVM
drhuggler@onpointvetacupuncture.com
Hugi, RossDVM
dvm1eq@aol.com
HunekeKarlaDVM402-329-3805
karla.buller.17@gmail.com
HuntKimberlyDVM913-660-2433
kimberlyhuntdc@gmail.com
HunterJenniferDC714-342-9188
jeffjenn2008@gmail.com
Hunter, ErnieDVM
drernie@frontier.net
Huntingford, Janice
DVM
cats6dr@aol.com
Huntsinger, Dawn
DC
office@livewell-dc.com
Hunziker, Hannes
DC
drhunziker@bluewin.ch
Huss, JulieDC
julieannahuss@gmail.com
HutchinsAmandaDC231-736-8185
ajoy1390@gmail.com
Hutchison, GregDC
Hyatt III, Thomas
DVM
dr.hyatt@gmail.com
Hymes, Cecelie Moses
DC
handsomehorses@yahoo.com

To find an animal chiropractic provider by last name, please choose a letter below:

top
Font Resize
Contrast