Options For Animals

H

Last Name First Name Title Cell Phone
Habanova Tatiana DC
drhabanova@yahoo.com
Habighorst, R. DC
habig@mailcity.com
Hagedorn, Camilla
DVM
camillakh1985@gmail.com
Hagemann, John
DC
Hagen, Tracey DVM
Hague Dustin DC 316-765-4759
hague.dustin@gmail.com
Haldeman, Keri DC
akhaldeman@netscape.net
Halden, Daniel DC
dhalden@yahoo.com
Haley Linda DC
drhaley@msn.com
Halford, John DVM
Hall Julia DC 719-963-9552
mcphjk5@aol.com
Hall Wolf Melanie DC 785-554-7217
melaniehall20@hotmail.com
Hall, Anita DC
malibu.chiropractic@verizon.
Hall, Denise DVM
Hall, Marcia DVM
Hall, Michael DVM
Hall, Stephanie DVM
stephanie.leigh.hall@gmail.com
Halstead, Timothy
DVM
drtimblackman@hotmail.com
Ham, Gretchen DVM
Hambright, Dan DC
dochambone@hotmail.com
Hancock, Rick DC
hancock_rick56@yahoo.com
Handel, David DVM
drelmodvm@verizon.net
Hankins, William DVM
Hanover, John DVM
johnhanover@att.net
Hans, Heidrun DVM
heidrun@strollinghound.com
Hansen, Todd DC
sundanceqh@yahoo.com
Hansen*, Sig DC
Harbisher, Jeannie
DC
Harden, Marcus DVM
mgharden@usa.edu
Hardison, Aden DVM
aden.hardison@gmail.com
Hardy Megan DVM 515-322-9819
mhardydvm@gmail.com
Harkins, Jan DVM
Harland, Shannon
DVM
sharland@aspencreeklac.com
Harman, Joyce DVM
heoffice@shentel.net
Harmon-Dodge, Linda
DVM
Harnetty Bill DVM
harnetty.bill@gmail.com
Harper, Andrea DC
asharp95@yahoo.com
Harper, Brooke DVM
hbrookeharper@aol.com
Harris Kris DVM
jhcropcare@hotmail.com
Harris, Marshall DC
Harris, Sandy DVM
Harris, Wendy DVM
wbh99vet@mindspring.com
Harrison*, Vicki DC
Harthorn, John DVM
Hartman
Bernadette DVM 541-639-7495
bernadette@bernadettehartman.com
Hartman, Wendy DVM
Hartsough, Deanna
DC
deannahartsough@scuhs.edu
Hassett, Sandra BVSC
shassett@tpg.com.au
Hassinger, Elizabeth
DVM drliz@ids.net
Hassler-Scoop, Jill
DC
jhascoop@aol.com
Hathaway Robert
Hause, Paul DVM
phause@tavivets.ca
Haussler DVM DC Ph.D, Kevin
DVM
Hawkins, Dan DVM
dlhawkins07@gmail.com
Hawks, Darren DVM
Hayek, Amy DVM
Hayes, Brian DVM
Hayes, Craig DC
Haynes, Jeffrey DC
jhaynesdc@sbcglobal.net
Hazen, Bill DVM
Headington, Dan DC
dan@headington.ca
Heath, Dalton DC
dalton.heath@gmail.com
Hebauf, Brooke DC
brooke.hebauf@logan.edu
Hebel, Grant DVM
grant.hebel@yahoo.com
Hebel, Jennifer VMD 402-614-6075
fiveelementsvet@yahoo.com
Heber, Lou DC
Heer, Joel DC
Heick Jennifer DC
drjheick@rogers.com
Heiden, Kristin DVM
kwhq@mail.missouri.edu
Heinert, Don DVM
Heinz, Thomas DVM
Heinze, David DVM
Heisse Raquel DC
raquel.heisse@logan.edu
Heit, Heidi DVM
Hellman Laura DVM 919-673-7356
lef137@hotmail.com
Hellman, Brady DVM bbirk@vt.edu
Helton, Traci DVM
mvservices@comcast.net
Helvoigt, Ulrike (Uli)
DVM
helvoigt@rock.com
Henderson, Bonny
DVM
hendersonequine@frontiernet.net
Henneman, Kimberly
DVM
ahooffice@aol.com
Henning Samantha DVM
office@westernkansasvets.com
Henricksen Jennifer DC
drjenniferhenrickson@gmail.com
Henriksen Jan DVM 908-528-2017
jhenriksen@bwfurlong.com
Henry, Jeff DVM jsh@eoni.com
Henson, Hillary
hillary1270@gmail.com
Herath-Hoenig, Anna
DVM
herath.hoenig.dvm@gmail.com
Herath, Robert DVM
Herlihy, Michelle DVM
herlihyk9chiro@hotmail.com
Herman, Michael DVM
Hermes Heath DVM 316-253-1911
Herzig, Lee DVM
Heuck, David DC
heuck@evansville.net
Heyden, Helen C.
DC
Hichborn-Dunlap, Anna
DVM
aehichborndvm@gmail.com
Hicke, Paul DC
Hicks, Tony DVM
evs@paducah.com
Hightman, Phil DVM
Hiland Jennifer DVM 678-230-6598
drjhiland@yahoo.com
Hill, Brad DVM
bradhdvm@hotmail.com
Hill, Danielle DC
daniellehilldc@gmail.com
Hills, Laine DVM
Hinrichsen, Martin
DVM
Hinze Christine DVM 409-457-2438
christinehinze@att.net
Hirsch, David DVM
Hites, Suzanne (Susan)
DVM
smhites@yahoo.com
Hjelle Feier, Catherine
DC
feier.catherine@gmail.com
Hjelle, Nicole DVM
hjedoc1@gmail.com
Hoag, Catherine DC
Hobbs, Stephanie
DVM
Hodder, Stuart DVM
Hodges, Hunter DVM
hhodges37@triad.rr.com
Hofman Brittany DVM 314-630-5999
dr.brittanyhofman@gmail.com
Hoholik, Gail DVM
hoholik@msu.edu
Holding, Kim DVM
Holiday, Margaret
DC
habanaholiday@aol.com
Holl, Patricia DC
drpholl@gmail.com
Hollan, Chelsie DVM
chelsie@evergreenequinevet.com
Holland Karen DC
karen@athleticinjurycare.com
Holland, Carole DVM
Holland, Melissa DVM
Holloway, Peter DVM
Holonko, Tanya DVM
Holter, Alan DVM
dvsah@charter.net
Holtz Brent DC
Holz Orvil DC 402-394-1776
droholz@yahoo.com
Hone Lindsey DVM 318-422-3261
lindsey_hicks@hotmail.com
Hooks, Karen DVM
klhdvm@aol.com
Hooper Ashley DC
drashleyhooper@gmail.com
Hooper, Allison DVM
Hooton, W. Dwight
DVM
Hoots, Ellen Tinsley
DVM
Hoppe, Christopher
DVM
kayakdvm@yahoo.com
Hopper, Jennifer DVM
Horn, Joshua DC
thespinecenter@earthlink.net
Horne, Christine DVM
petfixer75@gmail.com
Hotaling, Leilani DVM
leilani.hotaling@gmail.com
Hotz, James (Jim)
DVM
House, Jill DC
askdrjill@aol.com
Howard Christina DVM 908-268-2013
Howard, Cindy DC
Howard, Donald DVM
Howard, Pamela DC
dochoward@blazenet.net
Howe DVM
Howe, Jill DC
Howie, Greg DVM
Hoyns, Heather DVM
heather.k.hoyns@valley.net
Hudson, Nicholas
DVM
nickhudsondvm@gmail.com
Hudspath, Duane
DC
Huelsey, Arnold DVM
awhuelsey@hotmail.com
Huenefeld, Randy
DVM
rlhdvm@hotmail.com
Huff Deidre (Dee Dee) DVM
huffdei@hotmail.com
Huff*, Gerald
Hufnagle, Kathleen
DC
Huggler-Rubin Kate DVM
drhuggler@onpointvetacupuncture.com
Hugi, Ross DVM
dvm1eq@aol.com
Huneke Karla DVM 402-329-3805
karla.buller.17@gmail.com
Hunt Kimberly DVM 913-660-2433
kimberlyhuntdc@gmail.com
Hunter Jennifer DC 714-342-9188
jeffjenn2008@gmail.com
Hunter, Ernie DVM
drernie@frontier.net
Huntingford, Janice
DVM
cats6dr@aol.com
Huntsinger, Dawn
DC
office@livewell-dc.com
Hunziker, Hannes
DC
drhunziker@bluewin.ch
Huss, Julie DC
julieannahuss@gmail.com
Hutchins Amanda DC 231-736-8185
ajoy1390@gmail.com
Hutchison, Greg DC
Hyatt III, Thomas
DVM
dr.hyatt@gmail.com
Hymes, Cecelie Moses
DC
handsomehorses@yahoo.com

To find an animal chiropractic provider by last name, please choose a letter below: